Election of Kiap-TU-Wish Board Members

Board elections will take place during the April 2nd chapter meeting at Juniors Restaurant and Tap House in River Falls Wisconsin.

Listed below are Kiap-TU-Wish board recommended nominees and positions. Nominations from Kiap-TU-Wish’s general chapter membership will be considered as well. If you as a member of Kiap-TU-Wish would like to submit a board nomination, please do so by contacting the chapter board at: info@kiaptuwish.org.  

Suzanne Constantini: Board member / President 
Brock Flowers: Board member / Vice President 
Gary Horvath: Currently in year 2 as a board member / Treasurer 
Missie Hanson: Board member / Secretary
Linda Radimecky: Board member
Matt Janquart: Board member
Greg Olson: Board member / Ex-Officio

Bios of each candidate can by found on the Kiap-TU-Wish website by clicking HERE

Image by photoroyalty on Freepik

Share This